عربي إنجليزي
الأستاذ / محمد علي حسين علي القليوبي
الأستاذ / محمد علي حسين علي القليوبي
رئيس مجلس الإدارة غير تنفيذى
يشغل السيد الأستاذ / محمد علي حسين القليوبي منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة غير تنفيذي للشركة العربية لإدارة وتطوير الأصول، إضافة إلى كونه مساهما مباشر ورئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة العربية لحليج الأقطان، كما يشغل ايضا منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة القابضة للملابس الجاهزة والحرير ، كذلك عضو مجلس إدارة فى كل من شركة اسكندرية للغزل والنسيج وشركة تريدكو الصياد وشركة التجارة الدولية للإستثمار ويرأس السيد الأستاذ محمدالقليوبي غرفه الصناعات النسيجية وجمعية مستثمرى ومصدري المحلة الكبري بالإضافة إلى عضوية مجلس إدارة جهاز حماية المستهلك .

مهندس / وفيق محمد منير مراد
مهندس / وفيق محمد منير مراد
العضو المنتدب
يشغل السيد المهندس/ وفيق محمد منير مراد منصب العضو المنتدب للشركة العربية لإدارة وتطوير الأصول بالإضافة إلى كونه عضوا فى مجلس إدارة شركة المنتزة لتحلية المياه ممثلا عن شركة المنتزة للسياحة والفنادق. قبل توليه إدارة الشركة العربية لإدارة وتطوير الاصول، بدأ مهندس/ وفيق مراد مسيرته المهنية فى دولة سويسرا ثم عمل بالجزائر واخيرا فى جمهورية مصر العربية. وقد شغل عدة مناصب اهمها عضوية مجلس إدارة شركة المستقبل للتنمية العقارية والشركة المصرية لإدارة وتطوير الأصول والرئيس تنفيذي لشركة بولاريس للتنمية الصناعية (شركة تركية مصرية)، العضو المنتدب للشئون الفنيه لشركة المنتزة للسياحة والفنادق ، نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة التنفيذي لشركة PMI الأمريكية – القاهرة، مدير عام شركة القرى الذكية – القاهرة، مدير عام شركة صن ست هيلز – القاهرة. بالإضافة إلى عضويه فى مجلس الإدراة (سابقا) فى كل من الشركة المصرية لإدارة وتطوير الأصول وشركة المستقبل للتنمية العمرانية ممثلا عن البنك الاهلى المصرى. كما شارك في إنشاء المجمعة المصرية لتأمين المسئولية المدنية عن أخطار أعمال البناء.

الأستاذ/ محسن محمد عبد الرحمن حسان
الأستاذ/ محسن محمد عبد الرحمن حسان
عضو مجلس الإدارة
يشغل السيد الأستاذ/ محسن محمد عبد الرحمن حسان منصب العضو المنتدب للشركة العربية لحليج الأقطان ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة أموال العربية للأقطان بالإضافة إلى كونه عضوا فى مجلس إدارة كل من شركة النيل الحديثة للأقطان وشركة المصرية للغزل والنسيج والنصر للملابس والمنسوجات (كابو ) وهى شركات تابعه للشركة العربية لحليج الأقطان إضافة إلى عضوية مجلس ادارة الشركة القابضة للكيماويات، كما شغل ايضا عدة مناصب اهمها العضو المنتدب بشركة باكين للبويات و إستشارى بمؤسسة الأمم المتحدة.

الدكتور/ هاني عبد اللطيف علما
الدكتور/ هاني عبد اللطيف علما
عضو مجلس الإدارة
الدكتور هانى عبد اللطيف علما أستاذ بكلية هندسة جامعه عين شمس و يشغل منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب بشركة ايجيبت لحليج الأقطان بالإضافة إلى كونه عضوا فى مجلس إدارة كل من شركة النيل الحديثة للأقطان والمصرية للغزل والنسيج وشركة النصر للملابس والمنسوجات (كابو) وشركة الاسكندرية للغزل والنسيج وشركة مطاحن مصر العليا وشركة بلتون كابيتال القابضة للأستثمار. كما شغل سابقا منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب لشركة العربية لحليج الأقطان. يترأس حاليا الجمعية الأمريكية لمهندسي التبريد والتدفئة كما يترأس اللجنة الدائمة للكود المصري للتبريد.

الدكتور / ماجد مرزوق عبد الحميد عبد المطلب
الدكتور / ماجد مرزوق عبد الحميد عبد المطلب
عضو مجلس الإدارة
يشغل دكتور/ ماجد مرزوق عبد الحميد منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة لكل من شركة المتحدة للمنسوجات، و شركة وادي النيل للزيوت النباتيه، والشركة الصناعية لتنمية الصعيد بالإضافة إلى عضوية مجلس إدارة كل من شركة النيل الحديثة للأقطان والشركة المصرية للتنمية الصناعية.

الأستاذ / احمد خالد مصطفي عبد المقصود البساطي
الأستاذ / احمد خالد مصطفي عبد المقصود البساطي
عضو مجلس الإدارة
يشغل الأستاذ / احمد خالد البساطي منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب لشركة النيل الحديثة للأقطان بالإضافة إلى عضوية مجلس إدارة كل من شركتى أموال العربية للأقطان ، شركة النصر للملابس والمنسوجات (كابو)، شركة أسكندرية للغزل والنسيج ، شركة الأهلي للتنمية والأستثمار، الشركة المصرية للغزل والنسيج، شركة ويف للتجارة والتوكيلات، شركة كونتكت للأستشارات.

الأستاذ / كريم محمود يوسف سعادة
الأستاذ / كريم محمود يوسف سعادة
عضو مجلس الإدارة
الأستاذ / كريم محمود سعادة عضو مجلس في كل من شركة أموال العربية للأقطان، والشركة المصرية للغزل والنسيج، وشركة اسكندرية للغزل والنسيج، وشركة النصر للملابس والمنسوجات (كابو).

الأستاذة/ نهي حسين عبد العزيز خطاب
الأستاذة/ نهي حسين عبد العزيز خطاب
عضو مجلس الإدارة
تشغل السيدة/ نهي حسين خطاب عضو مجلس إدارة لكل من الشركة العربية لحليج الأقطان وشركة أموال العربية للأقطان.

الأستاذ / مجدي محمود شراكي مصطفي
الأستاذ / مجدي محمود شراكي مصطفي
عضو مجلس الإدارة
الأستاذ مجدي شراكي عضو مجلس إدارة ممثلا عن الجمعية التعاونية للإصلاح الزراعي وهو عضو مجلس إدارة في كل من الجمعية التعاونية للأصلاح الزراعي والأتحاد التعاوني الزراعي والهيئة العامة للأصلاح الزراعي والشركة الزراعية لأنتاج التقاوي والهيئة الزراعية المصرية وجمعية كفر الشيخ للأصلاح الزراعي والجمعية المركزية للأصلاح الزراعي. شغل الاستاذ مجدى عده مناصب اهمها، رئيس مجلس إدارة الجمعية المركزية للأصلاح الزراعي،نائب رئيس اللجنة العامة لتجارة القطن بالداخل، سكرتير جمعيه كفر الشيخ للإصلاح الزراعي إضافة إلى كونه عضو سابق في مجلس محلي كفر الشيخ وعضو مجلس إدارة بنك التنمية والأئتمان الزراعي.

حقوق التصميم والتطوير - دايركت أف إن © 2018

Arabic English
Mr. Mohamed Ali Hussein Ali Elkalyouby
Mr. Mohamed Ali Hussein Ali Elkalyouby
Non Executive Chairman
Mr. Mohamed Ali Hussein Ali Elkalyouby is the Non-Executive Chairman of the company, in addition Mr. Mohamed is a shareholder and the chairman of the Arab company for Ginning Cotton, Mr. Mohamed is also the chairman of the Holding company for clothes and silk. Mr. Mohamed is a board member in selected companies including: - Alexandria company for Spinning & Weaving, Tredco Elsayad Company and International Trade Company for Investment. Mr. Mohamed also headed the Chamber of Textile Industries and the Association of Investors and Exporters of El Mahalla El Kobra in addition to being a board member of the Consumer Protection Authority.

Eng. Wafik Mohamed Mounir Mourad
Eng. Wafik Mohamed Mounir Mourad
Managing Director
Eng. Wafik is the Managing Director of Arab Company for Asset Management and Development, he is also Board member of Al Montazah Company for water desalination. Before Joining the Arab company for Asset Management & Development, Eng. Wafik Mourad started his professional career in Switzerland, Algeria and finally in Egypt. He was a Board Member of Al Mostakbal Co. For Real Estate Development, Egyptian Co. for Asset Management and Development. He also held several positions the most important were the chief Executive officer of Polaris for Industrial Development (Egyptian- Turkish Company), Vice chairman of PMI (American company) - Cairo, and General Manager of Smart villages company. Eng. Wafik Mourad has also participated in the establishment of the Egyptian Association for Civil Liability Insurance against construction risks.

Mr. Mohsen Mohammed Abd ElRahman Hassan
Mr. Mohsen Mohammed Abd ElRahman Hassan
Board Member
Mr. Mohsen is the managing Director of the Arab company for Ginning Cotton and the Chairman of Amwal Al Arabia Company for Cotton in addition to being a board member in subsidiary companies, the most important are: The Nile Modern company for Cotton and the Egyptian company for Spinning for Weaving, El Nasr company for Clothing & Textiles (Kabo). Mr. Mohsen is also a board member of the Holding company for chemicals. Mr. Mohsen held several positions the most important were the Managing Director of Pachin Paints and a senior consultant to United Nations.

Prof. Hani Abdel Latif Olama,PhD
Prof. Hani Abdel Latif Olama,PhD
Board Member
Prof. Hani is a professor at the Faculty of Engineering, Ain Shams University and the Chairman and Managing Director of Egypt Company for Ginning Cotton, in addition to being a board member in subsidiary companies, the most important are the Nile Modern company for Cotton, the Egyptian Company for Spinning & Weaving, the Nasr company for Clothing & Textiles (Kabo), Alexandria Company for Spinning & Weaving. Mr. Hani is also a board member of Upper Egypt Flour Mills Company and Beltone Holding for Financial Investments, Prof. Hani was previously appointed as the Managing Director and the Chairman and of the Arab company for Ginning Cotton. Prof. Hani is currently heading the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineer (ASHRAE) and the Egyptian code permanent committee for Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning.

Prof. Maged Marzouk Abdel Hamid Abded Motaleb
Prof. Maged Marzouk Abdel Hamid Abded Motaleb
Board Member
Prof. Maged is currently the Chairman of the United Company for Textiles, Nile Valley Company for Vegetable Oils and the Industrial Company for Upper Egypt development, in addition to being a board member of Nile Modern Company for Cotton and the Egyptian Company for Industrial Development.

Mr. Ahmed Khalid Moustafa Abdel Maksoud Al Busaty
Mr. Ahmed Khalid Moustafa Abdel Maksoud Al Busaty
Board Member
Mr. Ahmed is currently the Chairman and Managing Director of Nile Modern Company for cotton in addition to being a board member of: Amwal Al Arabia Company for Cotton, Egyptian Company for Spinning & Weaving, the Nasr company for Clothing & Textiles (Kabo), Alexandria Company for Spinning & Weaving, weave for Trading and Agencies company, Al Ahly for Development and Investment company, contact for consulting.

Mr. Karim Mahmoud Youssef Saadah
Mr. Karim Mahmoud Youssef Saadah
Board Member
Mr. Karim is a board member of; Amwal Al Arabia Company for Cotton, Egyptian Company for Spinning & Weaving, Alexandria Company for Spinning & Weaving, and Nasr company for Clothing & Textiles (Kabo).

Mrs. Noha Hussein Abdel Aziz Khattab
Mrs. Noha Hussein Abdel Aziz Khattab
Board Member
Mrs. Noha is a board member of Arab company for Ginning Cotton and Amwal Al Arabia Company for Cotton.

Mr. Magdy Shraki Moustafa
Mr. Magdy Shraki Moustafa
Board Member
Mr. Magdy is representing the Association of cooperation of Agrarian Reform, in addition to being a board member of the Association of cooperation of Agrarian Reform, the agricultural Cooperative Union, the General Authority for Agrarian Reform, the Agricultural Company for Seed Production, the Egyptian Agricultural Authority, Kafr El - Sheikh Association for Agrarian Reform and the Central Association or Agrarian Reform. Mr. Magdy held several positions the most important are: Vice President of the General committee of internal trading of cotton, secretary of Kafr El-Sheikh Association for Agrarian Reform. Mr. Magdy was previously a member of Kafr El-Sheikh Local Council and a board member of the Agricultural Bank of Egypt.

All Rights Reserved - Direct FN © 2018